Group

Publish Date:2018-8-12     Visted:1740Times       

Inorganic Chemistry

NameTitleEmail

Lasheng Long

Professor

lslong@xmu.edu.cn

Nanfeng Zheng

Professor

nfzheng@xmu.edu.cn

Rongbin Huang

Professor

Rbhuang@xmu.edu.cn

Suyuan Xie

Professor

syxie@xmu.edu.cn

Yuanzhi Tan

Professor

yuanzhi_tan@xmu.edu.cn

Cheng Wang

Professor

wangchengxmu@xmu.edu.cn

Organic Chemistry

NameTitleEmail

Haiping Xia

Professor

hpxia@xmu.edu.cn

Peiqiang Huang

Professor

pqhuang@xmu.edu.cn

Yufen Zhao

Professor, Member of CAS

yfzhao@xmu.edu.cn

Tingbin Wen

Professor

chwtb@xmu.edu.cn

Zhuangping Zhan

Professor

zpzhan@xmu.edu.cn

Yandong Zhang

Associate Professor

ydzhang@xmu.edu.cn

Longwu Ye

Professor

longwuye@xmu.edu.cn

Jun Zhu

Associate Professor

jun.zhu@xmu.edu.cn

Haichao Xu

Professor

haichao.xu@xmu.edu.cn

Shoufa Han

Professor

shoufa@xmu.edu.cn

Lei Gong

Associate Professor

gongl@xmu.edu.cn

Chunxiang Zhuo

Professor

cxzhuo@xmu.edu.cn

Analytical Chemistry

NameTitleEmail

Qiuquan Wang

Professor

qqwang@xmu.edu.cn

Yunbao Jiang

Professor

ybjiang@xmu.edu.cn

Yaoqun Li

Professor

yqlig@xmu.edu.cn

Xi Chen

Professor

xichen@xmu.edu.cn

Wei Hang

Professor

weihang@xmu.edu.cn

Yibing Zhao

Professor

ybzhao@xmu.edu.cn

Zhaohui Wang

Professor

zhwang@xmu.edu.cn

Bin Ren

Professor

bren@xmu.edu.cn

Xiaomei Yan

Professor

xmyan@xmu.edu.cn

Chaoyong Yang

Professor

cyyang@xmu.edu.cn

Chuanliu Wu

Professor

chlwu@xmu.edu.cn

Jianfeng Li

Professor

li@xmu.edu.cn

Catalysis

NameTitleEmail

Huiling Wan

Professor, Member of CAS

hlwan@xmu.edu.cn

Weiping Fang

Professor

wpfang@xmu.edu.cn

Ye Wang

Professor

wangye@xmu.edu.cn

Hongping Zhu

Professor

hpzhu@xmu.edu.cn

Mingshu Chen

Professor

chenms@xmu.edu.cn

Zhaohui Zhou

Professor

zhzhou@xmu.edu.cn

Youzhu Yuan

Professor

yzyuan@xmu.edu.cn

Electrochemistry

NameTitleEmail

Bingwei Mao

Professor

bwmao@xmu.edu.cn

Zhongqun Tian

Professor, Member of CAS

zqtian@xmu.edu.cn

Zhaowu Tian

Professor, Member of CAS

zwtian@xmu.edu.cn

Shigang Sun

Professor, Member of CAS

sgsun@xmu.edu.cn

Yong Yang

Professor

yyang@xmu.edu.cn

Quanfeng Dong

Professor

qfdong@xmu.edu.cn

Jinbao Zhao

Professor

jbzhao@xmu.edu.cn

Bin Ren

Professor

bren@xmu.edu.cn

Ronggui Du

Professor

rgdu@xmu.edu.cn

Jun Cheng

Professor

chengjun@xmu.edu.cn

Honggang Liao

Professor

hgliao@xmu.edu.cn

Xu Hou

Professor

houx@xmu.edu.cn

Leroy Cronin

Professor

Lee.Cronin@Glasgow.ac.uk

Structural Chemistry

NameTitleEmail

Xin Lu

Professor

xinlu@xmu.edu.cn

Wei Wu

Professor

weiwu@xmu.edu.cn

Zexing Cao

Professor

zxcao@xmu.edu.cn

Wanzhen Liang

Professor

liangwz@xmu.edu.cn

Zhaoxiong Xie

Professor

zxxie@xmu.edu.cn

Zichao Tang

Professor

zctang@xmu.edu.cn

Polymer Science

NameTitleEmail

Haiping Xia

Professor

hpxia@xmu.edu.cn

Hongping Zhu

Professor

hpzhu@xmu.edu.cn

Wengui Weng

Associate Professor

wgweng@xmu.edu.cn

Weitai Wu

Professor

wuwtxmu@xmu.edu.cn

Xiaoyu Cao

Associate Professor

xcao@xmu.edu.cn

Chemical Engineering

NameTitleEmail

Zhoucheng Wang

Professor

zcwang@xmu.edu.cn

Qinglin Liu

Professor

qlliu@xmu.edu.cn

Jun Li

Professor

junnyxm@xmu.edu.cn

Sifang Li

Professor

sfli@xmu.edu.cn

Yingwu Yin

Professor

ywyin@xmu.edu.cn

Wenjing Hong

Professor

whong@xmu.edu.cn

Yong Sha

Professor

ysha@xmu.edu.cn

Applied Catalysis and Energy Processes

NameTitleEmail

Jun Fang

Associate Professor

jfang@xmu.edu.cn

Binghui Chen

Professor

chenbh@xmu.edu.cn

Qingbiao Li

Professor

kelqb@xmu.edu.cn

Lishan Jia

Professor

jials@xmu.edu.cn

Hongliang Zhang

Professor

kelvinzhang@xmu.edu.cn

Biochemical Engineering

NameTitleEmail

Jun Fang

Associate Professor

jfang@xmu.edu.cn

Baishan Fang

Professor

fbs@xmu.edu.cn

Yinghua Lu

Professor

ylu@xmu.edu.cn

Chemical Biology

NameTitleEmail

Peiqiang Huang

Professor

pqhuang@xmu.edu.cn

Xiaomei Yan

Professor

xmyan@xmu.edu.cn

Yufen Zhao

Professor, Member of CAS

yfzhao@xmu.edu.cn

Chaoyong Yang

Professor

cyyang@xmu.edu.cn

Jinbao Zhao

Professor

jhgao@xmu.edu.cn

Shoufa Han

Professor

shoufa@xmu.edu.cn

Donghai Lin

Professor

dhlin@xmu.edu.cn

Lei Gong

Associate Professor

gongl@xmu.edu.cn